Contact

Hidden

Distrifresh Boxtel

Van Salmstraat 64
5281 RS Boxtel

Bezoekadres

Vion Farming
Boseind 15
5281 RM Boxtel
Tel.: +31 88 995 35 55
E-mail: farming@vionfood.com

Hidden

Contact Vion Farming buitendienst

Regio Noord Nederland
Han Seinhorst* han.seinhorst@vionfood.com 0653216512
Berno Beukeveld berno.beukeveld@vionfood.com 0653377948
Maarten te Braak maarten.te.braak@vionfood.com 0651987593
Peter Rasing peter.rasing@vionfood.com 0651987595
Gerrit Renskers gerrit.renskers@vionfood.com 0620136668
Willy Schilderink willy.schilderink@vionfood.com 0651987592
Henk van Veen henk.van.veen@vionfood.com 0622947470
Jan van Haaster jan.van.haaster@vionfood.com 0622947469
Regio Zuid Nederland
Pascal Peerbooms* pascal.peerbooms@vionfood.com 0653856118
Giel Houben giel.houben@vionfood.com 0651149564
Tonny Tielemans tonny.tielemans@vionfood.com 0620418033
Wim de Wit wim.de.wit@vionfood.com 0622237862
Jan-Hein van Beers jan-hein.van.beers@vionfood.com 0651150833
Rikkert Evers rikkert.evers@vionfood.com 0614739532
Bart van Nistelrooij bart.van.nistelrooij@vionfood.com 0651843681
Tonnie Cornelissen tonnie.cornelissen@vionfood.com 0622237869
België
Staf Ceurstemont staf.ceurstemont@vionfood.com +32479951446
Stefan Mastin stefan.mastin@vionfood.com +32477625841
*Regiomanager